Opening Times: Mon-Fri (7:00-16:30)
Main Office

#708, 13377 78th Ave
Surrey, BC
V3W 5B9
Phone: (604) 543-1994
Fax: (604) 543-1995

Sales Inquiries

Rick Davidson
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.105
rdavidson@dlwatts.ca

Brooke Turner
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.111
bturner@dlwatts.ca

President

Rob Gaw
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.110
rob@dlwatts.ca

Accounting

Tanja Hall
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.106
thall@dlwatts.ca

Installations Manager

Bob Folka
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.109
bfolka@dlwatts.ca

Chief Estimator

Gord Braun
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.101
gbraun@dlwatts.ca