Contact
We sell and install carpet, hard surface products such as linoleum and vinyl tile, as well as wood, ceramic and sports flooring.

Contact Information

Main Office
#708, 13377 78th Ave
Surrey, BC, V3W 5B9
Phone: (604) 543-1994
FAX: (604) 543-1995

Sales Inquiries

Rick Davidson
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.105
rdavidson@dlwatts.ca

Ivan Morton
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.111
imorton@dlwatts.ca

Tanja Hall
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.103
thall@dlwatts.ca

President
Rob Gaw
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.110
rob@dlwatts.ca

Accounting
Julita Pustelnik
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.106
jpustelnik@dlwatts.ca

Installations Manager
Bob Folka
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.109
bfolka@dlwatts.ca

Chief Estimator
Gord Braun
Phone: (604) 543-1994 ext.101
gbraun@dlwatts.ca


Send us a Message


Location Map

map

Our office and showroom hours are from Monday to Friday, 7am to 4:30pm. Closed on Statutory Holidays

Directions
  1. From the Trans Canada Highway, BC-1E
  2. Take exit 48 for 152 Street toward 108 Avenue W/Surrey City Centre
  3. Merge onto 152 Streat
  4. Turn right at 104 Ave
  5. Turn left at King George Hwy/BC-1A E/BC-99A S Continue to follow King George Hwy/BC-99A S
  6. Turn right at 78 Ave. Destination will be on the right